Waltz Across America
Release Date: 2000

1 Good Friday Lyrics  
2 Southern Rain Lyrics  
3 Bea’s Song (River Song Trilogy Part II) Lyrics  
4 Townes’ Blues Lyrics  
5 Five Room Love Story Lyrics  
6 I Saw Your Shoes Lyrics  
7 Misguided Angel Lyrics  
8 Sweet Jane Lyrics  
9 Hunted Lyrics  
10 Blue Guitar Lyrics  
11 Encore: Hollow As A Bone (Revisited) Lyrics  
12 Encore: Dark Hole Again Lyrics  

Production Credits:
Produced by Michael Timmins
Executive Vice Assistant Producer: Peter Timmins
Mixed by Mike Sponarski and Cowboy Junkies at Hallamusic assisted by Nick Holmes
Mastered by Peter J. Moore at the E Room

The band: Margo Timmins (vocals), Michael Timmins (electric guitar), Peter Timmins (drums), Alan Anton (bass), Jeff Bird (mandolin, electric mandolin, harmonica, 8 string bass, melodica, percussion), Linford Detweiler (piano, Hammond B3 organ), Karin Bergquist (back up vocals, acoustic guitar)