Release Date: 2001

1 I Did It All For You Lyrics Chord Chart
2 Dragging Hooks (River Song Trilogy: Part III) Lyrics Chord Chart
3 Bread And Wine Lyrics Chord Chart
4 Upon Still Waters Lyrics Chord Chart
5 Dark Hole Again Lyrics Chord Chart
6 Thousand Year Prayer Lyrics Chord Chart
7 Iím So Open Lyrics Chord Chart
8 Small Swift Birds Lyrics Chord Chart
9 Beneath The Gate Lyrics Chord Chart
10 Close My Eyes Lyrics Chord Chart

Production Credits:
Produced by Michael Timmins
Recorded between December 1999 and December 2000 at Chemical Sound and Beaconsfield Studios in Toronto, Canada
Engineered by Daryl Smith except track 2 engineered by James Heidebrecht, tracks 3 and 8 engineered by Peter J. Moore and track 1 engineered by Michael Timmins
Mixed by Peter J. Moore except track 1 mixed by Michael Timmins and track 2 mixed by Daryl Smith
Assistant Engineers, James Heidebrecht and Rudy Rempel
Mastered by Peter J. Moore at the E Room

Cowboy Junkies are: Margo Timmins (vocals), Michael Timmins (guitar), Peter Timmins (drums), Alan Anton (bass)

Additional musicians: Jeff Bird (mandolin, electric mandolin, harmonica, 8 string bass, and percusion), Karin Bergquist (back up vocals), Linford Detweiler (organ, piano and wurlitzer)