In The Time Before Llamas
Release Date: 2003

1 You Will Be Loved Again Lyrics  
2 Thirty Summers Lyrics  
3 Blue Moon Revisited (A Song For Elvis) Lyrics  
4 'Cause Cheap Is How I Feel Lyrics  
5 Two Hundred More Miles Lyrics  
6 Me And The Devil Lyrics  
7 Whalers // Mariner's Song Lyrics  
8 Sun Comes Up It's Tuesday Morning Lyrics  
9 Five Room Love Story Lyrics  
10 Sweet Jane Lyrics  
11 To Love Is To Bury Lyrics  
12 Southern Rain Lyrics  
13 Townes Blues Lyrics  
14 If You Gotta Go, Go Now Lyrics  
15 Black Eyed Man Lyrics  
16 Murder, Tonight In The Trailer Park Lyrics  
17 Hot Burrito No. 1    

Production Credits:
Tracks 1-11 recorded at The Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester, 1/5/90. Produced by Mark Radcliffe. Engineered by Tony Worthington
Tracks 12-17 recorded at The Royal Albert Hall, London 6/3/92. Produced by Anthony Pugh & Pete Ritzema. Engineered by Dave Mulkeen

Cowboy Junkies are: Margo Timmins (Vocals), Michael Timmins (Guitar), Peter Timmins (Drums), Alan Anton (Bass)

Additional musicians: Jeff Bird (Mandolin, Fiddle, Harmonica), Jaro Czerwinec (Accordion tracks 1-11), David Houghton (Percussion tracks 1-11), Ken Myhr (Lead guitar tracks 12-17), Spencer Evans (Piano, Organ tracks 12-17)