One Soul Now
Release Date: 2004

1 One Soul Now Lyrics Chord Chart
2 Why This One Lyrics Chord Chart
3 My Wild Child Lyrics Chord Chart
4 From Hunting Ground To City Lyrics Chord Chart
5 Stars Of Our Stars Lyrics Chord Chart
6 Notes Falling Slow Lyrics Chord Chart
7 No Long Journey Home Lyrics Chord Chart
8 He Will Call You Baby Lyrics  
9 Simon Keeper Lyrics Chord Chart
10 The Slide Lyrics Chord Chart

Production Credits:
Cowboy Junkies are: Margo Timmins, vocals
Michael Timmins, guitar
Peter Timmins, drums
Alan Anton, bass

Additional musicians:
Jeff Bird, percussion, melodica on Simon Keeper and electric mando on The Stars Of Our Stars
Richard Bell, organ and piano
Linford Detweiler, organ on Simon Keeper
Jaro Czerwinec, accordion on Simon Keeper

All songs written by Michael Timmins

All songs published by Paz Junk Music everywhere outside of North America and Zomba Music/ Paz Junk Music in North America

All songs SOCAN.

Produced by Michael Timmins

Recorded between October 2002 and October 2003 at The Clubhouse. Except Simon Keeper recorded at Chemical Sound

Engineered by Michael Timmins except From Hunting Ground To City, My Wild Child, No Long Journey Home, The Slide, Notes Falling Slow engineered by Michael Timmins and Michael Sponarski and Simon Keeper engineered by Daryl Smith

Mixed by Jeff Wolpert at Desert Fish. Mastered by Peter J. Moore at the E Room

Cover design by Open Circle.

Art Direction by David Houghton.

Cover and booklet images by James Reeder (