Trinity Revisited
Release Date: 2008

1 Mining For Gold    
2 Misguided Angel    
3 Blue Moon Revisited (Song For Elvis)    
4 I Don't Get It    
5 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry    
6 To Love Is To Bury    
7 200 More Miles    
8 Dreaming My Dreams With You    
9 Working On A Building    
10 Sweet Jane    
11 Postcard Blues    
12 Walking After Midnight    

Production Credits:

Trinity Revisted is a two disc set that includes a CD which plays stereo audio, and a DVD which will work in any DVD player or computer. The performance was shot in High Definition Video and recorded at 96K for the highest audio and visual experience. The audio on the DVD was mixed in stereo as well as 5.1 surround sound. This limited edition includes stunning deluxe hard-cover, book-styled packaging.