The Caution Horses
Release Date: 1990

1 Sun Comes Up, It's Tuesday Morning Lyrics Chord Chart
2 'Cause Cheap Is how I Feel Lyrics  
3 Thirty Summers Lyrics Chord Chart
4 Mariner's Song Lyrics  
5 Powderfinger Lyrics  
6 Rock And Bird Lyrics  
7 Witches Lyrics Chord Chart
8 Where Are You Tonight? Lyrics Chord Chart
9 Escape Is So Simple Lyrics Chord Chart
10 You Will Be Loved Again Lyrics Chord Chart

Production Credits:
Produced by: Peter Moore and Michael Timmins
Mixed by: Peter Moore and Cowboy Junkies
Engineered by: Peter Moore and Tom Henderson
Assisted by: Jeff Ham and Martin Lee
Studio Monitor Mix by: Ricardo Caltagirone
Digitally Mastered by: Peter Moore
Recorded and Mixed December 1989 at Easter Sound, Toronto Canada

Cowboy Junkies: Margo Timmins (vocals); Michael Timmins (guitar); Peter Timmins (drums); Alan Anton (bass)

Additional personnel: Jeff Bird (mandolin, harmonica, fiddle), Jaro Czerwinec (accordian), Kim Deschamps (pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar), David Houghton (percussion)