Cookie Crumbs – Volume 7

Bob has been hard at work and has put together another Cookie Crumbs with some live material from the Renmin Park tour cycle. Very cool. Please buy it if you have the dough. If you have a Clubhouse Subscription you can go in to the Clubhouse section and download it for free. If you aren’t a Clubhouse member then you ought to be…check out what you get for less than the price of a ticket to an Eagles concert. If you are struggling to make the mortgage payments these days then please be our guests and listen for free…in any event, enjoy.

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Friday, December 10th, 2010 at 1:05 pm and is filed under news. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Cookie Crumbs – Volume 7”

  1. Linda Says:

    December 12th, 2010 at 6:13 am

    Thank you so much for your lovely gift of listening to Cookie Crumbs, etc. for free to those of us who cannot afford them at present. Cowboy Junkies are the penultimate of class in my musical world.