Sing In My Meadow available now!!

Welcome to Sing In My Meadow day! The new album is available today through our site and at a selective few independent record stores throughout North America (it will be available in the UK/Europe next week). It will also be available digitally, over the coming weeks, at all of the big internet digital download stores.

If you are only interested in the digital version you can buy it here, for the next week, for just $2.99. Before purchasing it make sure that you check out the other bundles available. The album is available on CD and on vinyl. Also available is a Bonus EP of live tracks recorded on the 2006 Paths Taken tour and a very limited edition Sing In My Meadow t-shirt.

If you haven’t been here in a while please check out the Clubhouse Subscription. For a very modest price you can download all four volumes of the Nomad Series as well as all of the downloadable music on our site (which includes hundreds of recordings not available elsewhere) and we will send you the Nomad Series book which we will be releasing in early 2012 after the release of Volume 4. If you are already a Clubhouse member you can get the new album now, inside the Clubhouse (and we thank you, once again, for your generous patronage).

Or you can just hang around and listen to it for free…..pass the word, “Happy Sing In My Meadow Day!!”.



This entry was posted on Tuesday, October 18th, 2011 at 7:21 am and is filed under news. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

4 Responses to “Sing In My Meadow available now!!”

  1. Paul Harrington Says:

    October 18th, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    Even After 25 years, I cried on the way to work again – I was overcome and immersed. The sheer beautiful bloody noise of the album makes my pulse race and heart skip. It is a joy to be alive and a privilege to listen to it. Holy Trinity kicks her heels and gazes in envy as the devil is where it is at…

  2. Barry Says:

    October 18th, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    It’s Heavy Down Here and Fantastic!! This is a phenominal cd- listened all day while driving- This is in my opinion the best in the series yet- Blew My Mind!! Thank you so very much for continuing to put out such great music and the bonus EP-WOW!! Once again the Clubhouse pays off!! Best to all and hope to see you soon. Peace- Barry

  3. Says:

    October 18th, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    You folks just continue to amaze me. Thanks for doing what you do. Love like a river, Shang

  4. Mike Bruce Says:

    October 19th, 2011 at 1:58 am

    If I had a meadow I would be surely singing in it… Thanks Guys it is brilliant…( obviously )
    Even happier to buy the physical format in hmv in the UK. Well I work for hmv so it kinda helped, sold two on Monday already, so there’s a few bucks for you. Hope to see you this side of The Pond soon.