Tuesday is the Official Release of The Folk Sinner

If you haven't heard yet, Lee Harvey Osmond's second album, The Folk Sinner.


Produced by Michael Timmins

The FOLK SINNER features guest artists:
Margo Timmins
Hawksley Workman
Colin Linden
Oh Suzanna
Andy Maize
Paul Reddick

Cowboy Junkies
The Sadies
Blackie And The Rodeo Kings


You can still if you pre-order the album before next Tuesday you will get two free bonus tracks (including a very cool version of the Rolling Stones "Dear Doctor" featuring a duet with Mary Gauthier).


This entry was posted on Friday, January 11th, 2013 at 9:38 am and is filed under Uncategorized. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.