Order Now!

Order The Kennedy Suite!

The Kennedy Suite is a song cycle that tells the story of the JFK assassination through the fragmented narratives of a series of characters, each of whom experiences the tragedy from their own intensely personal perspective. The recording is a collaboration that combines the original work of Toronto composer and lyricist Scott Garbe as arranged, recorded and produced by Cowboy Junkies along with Andy Maize and Josh Finlayson of Skydiggers. Included on the album are performances by more than a dozen top Canadian artists including Sarah Harmer, Hawksley Workman, Jason Collett, Doug Paisley, Lee Harvey Osmond, The Good Family, Harlan Pepper, Jessy Bell Smith, Reid Jamieson, The Screwed, Martin Tielli, The Potion Kings, Ivy Mairi and more. 


‚ÄčEvery order will also receive a digital version of the album (please read the file types available for each package so you know what you're getting).

You've got options…

Digital Download – USD $8.00




  • Your choice of DRM-free 320 kbps MP3, AAC, FLAC or Apple Lossless files

CD + Digital Download – USD $14.93




  • CD 
  • DRM-free 320 kbps MP3

Buy CD + Digital – USD $14.93 + s/h



Deluxe Package


This Deluxe Package includes The Kennedy Suite CD as well as a limited first-edition Kennedy Suite folder limited to 200 copies, all folders individually numbered, created and compiled by Peter Timmins. The folder includes 14 collages by Peter Timmins, each inspired by the lyrical content of the  Kennedy Suite, printed on high-quality 100lb Lynx gloss paper, suitable for framing. Also included are two Kennedy Suite stickers and copies of documents related to the assassination sourced by Peter Timmins: a completely unique and original addition to the Kennedy Suite.

Buy the Kennedy Suite Deluxe Package + CD + Digital + Original Demo – USD $70.00 + s/h

Track Listing

1. Prologue: Origami Peace Corps Mischief Makers

2. Bullet For You

3. Secret Spy Decoder Ring

4. The Dallas Youth Auxillary

5. Take Heart (Elbow Room)

6. 26 Seconds

7. Parkland

8. Disintegrating

9. When Will I be Mine? (Ruby, Ruby)

10. Senior Prom

11. The Truth About Us (The Ballad of Lee and Marina)

12. Arlington

13. Slipstream

14. Reliquary

15. Epilogue: White Man I Decline